{Hahaha} Day 15 iAmThankful

20131115-214141.jpg

Friends! I cannot believe that November is already half way behind us. Time flies by so quickly, I hope you are cherishing every sweet moment.

For Day fifteen of the iAmThankful picture journey, I am most thankful for laughter.

I love laughing. My husband makes me giggle, my family makes me cackle, my friends make me laugh. I love laughing. Honestly, who doesn’t love a good ole chuckle? It’s like medicine to the soul {A cheerful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones. (Proverbs 17:22 NIV)}

As Joe and I were driving to our hometown for the weekend, I was telling him how awesome it is that God made laughter. He came up with the idea of funny and He gave each of us a different sense of humor.

“Who goofed the moof?”

Who doesn’t laugh when they read that? I have no idea what it means but my hubby just said it and I laughed so there ya go.

I’m one of the worst joke tellers of all time but I still love laughing. I think we all need to laugh a little longer, louder, and more often.

So, when you really want to yell at your husband, scream at your child, stick your tongue out at your boss, just give them a big ole hug and laugh your head off. Seriously, just picturing yourself do this will make you laugh.

Watch this hilarious video!

Kid President is awesome and it will totally brighten your day. I love hearing other people laugh. It’s the sweetest thing. I’m so thankful that God made laughter. Life is so happy when you laugh!

What makes you laugh?

Happy Weekend, y’all!

-K

Reply to what ya think..

