Bringing Mornings

20131204-081440.jpg

There is purpose in today!
I am
so thankful that God woke me up and gave me another day. Another day to love. Another day to experience His blessings. Another day to live for Him.

    He woke you up
    and gave you
    a purpose for today!

He is wholly good and able to be trusted. Live for Him today! Seek Him and carry out His purposes. That’s a day never wasted!

“But you, Lord, are a shield around me, my glory, the One who lifts my head high. I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the Lord sustains me.” (Psalm 3:3, 5 NIV)

Remember friends, a blessed life is a life that knows the Savior, King Jesus!

Katie

Reply to what ya think..

