Fight on, girl!

43a7ac39eab8c6991b3f8406b986a52b
I am right in the middle of my journey to experiencing more JOY. This morning, a mountain of insecurity stood in my pathway but this picture stopped me in my tracks. I am so thankful for the encouragement to fight… to fight ON; fight on through insecurity, doubt, anxiety. Fight TOWARDS Jesus. Jesus, joy Himself. I so desire for 2014 to be the year of living in the presence of the Lord, where joy begins & ends.

Blessings to you, girlfriend! I encourage you today & tomorrow & every day to fight on through whatever  is holding you back from enjoying abundant life.

-Katie

2 thoughts on “Fight on, girl!

  1. Thanks for this encouraging post, Katie! I’m so glad that you are experiencing joy, and you are SO right, joy is Jesus! Today and everyday after, I’m fighting through not conforming to this world!
    Joyful blessings to you girl!

Reply to what ya think..

