every last drop

20140220-215714.jpg
As we speak, I am enjoying a hot cup of orange tea in my little hometown surrounded by our precious families. Penny {our Siberian Retriever} is in her happy place with every toy and treat in her paw’s reach! Since we only get to spend time with family a few times a month, I want to cherish every moment.

As I sip my last few drops of tea, I want to make sure that I take in every last drop of these special moments & every other moment in my life for the matter. Our life is but a vapor and I want to love hard, live slow, & cherish every moment I am given.

Are you taking in every last drop of life? Ask God to give you an intentional heart to live fully in each moment!

Remember to take in every last drop of each sweet memory!

-Katie

Reply to what ya think..

