Are you… Scattering Joy?

e583c134ca72c53502a5d9667b3991cd

{via}

April is here! Honestly, where has the time gone? It feels like just yesterday my husband and I were walking the streets of NYC in the frosty month of February. I was reminded yesterday of my New Years Resolutions. And, umm, I can’t quite remember them. But I do remember my One Word for 2014. Okay, I have two words but I just couldn’t choose!

Intentional

JOY

When this year, 2014, draws to an end and I am sitting with my husband, waiting for the ball to drop, I want to be able to look back at the year and realize that I truly did find joy by intentionally being in the presence of my Lord. And that I was intentional in my relationship with God, my husband, my friends & family, & others around me. I want to be able to say, “I tried my best to live each day with intention to serve and help others.”

I want to bear the fruit of my intentional living & I want to be living in such joy with my Savior

no matter how good or how bad my circumstances may have been throughout the year.

It all starts with today. Each and every day, every moment counts.

Because it’s the little moments that make up this big life.

How am I intentionally living right now?

How am I seeking the Lord’s presence today in order to find true joy?

Are you seeking Him?

Are you finding joy in Him?

& just like this adorable Katie Daisy print expresses….

il_570xN_450402482_qav1

Are you scattering joy?

I want to be known as a woman, wife, & child of God

who scatters joy wherever she goes…

 

 *** Only 14 HOURS LEFT to enter my Spring Giveaway for a chance to win a Beth Moore Prayer Devotional! Click here to enter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/a753160/

 

 

One thought on “Are you… Scattering Joy?

Reply to what ya think..

