Wifey Wear Wednesday // BEACH

I’m not gonna lie, I just remembered that today was Wednesday! My brain is still on island time, friends. My husband and I arrived back at home late last night after an amazing 5 day stay on Hilton Head Island.

Since I am in a tshirt & running shorts about to head to our youth group night, I want to share a few of my favorite beach themed clothing items! Enjoy!

l

What are a few of your favorite summer items? I would wear that Lily Pulitzer hoodie every day, all year-round!

Reply to what ya think..

