Wifey Wear Wednesday – Fall Y’all

834a5f8a657fbf8c0a42ad03bf3bcba4

I can feel the sweet transition from summer into fall in the early morning breezes. Fall is my favorite season of the year and I am welcoming it with open arms, let me tell ya. I’m ready to get my pumpkin on. Pumpkin pies, pumpkin carving, pumpkin pickin’, & pumpkin spice frappes, of course! I’m also ready for bonfires, leaves changing, and pulling out my favorite pair of boots! I can taste that Pumpkin Spice latte now… mmm!

The great thing about fall is, you don’t have to run to the store and buy a new wardrobe with every end of summer. With only three simple transition pieces, you can keep your summer clothes in your wardrobe for the entire season! Check out my three must-haves when transitioning from summer to fall! Enjoy!

Summer to Fall Transition Pieces

 


Old Navy brown legging
oldnavy.gap.com

Black legging
blackmilkclothing.com

TRANSIT stretch pants
$50 – yoox.com

Infinity scarve
etsy.com

Infinity scarve
modcloth.com

If you have a tank top that you love, add a cardigan! If you can’t part with your favorite dress, add leggings and a denim jacket! Leggings will be your best friend every fall season. And don’t forget to add a scarf to any outfit that may be too chilly! Every woman can pull off a cute dress over leggings with a scarf & cardigan! Oh girl, get acquainted with layers. Layering will turn any boring outfit into a gorgeous one. Not sure how?  Come back next Wednesday to visit & see my personal, favorite fall outfits!

 

Cheers to the upcoming fall, y’all!

– Katie

4 thoughts on “Wifey Wear Wednesday – Fall Y’all

Reply to what ya think..

