Wifey Wear Wednesday // Summer to Fall

IMG_5956

Hey Y’all! So glad you stopped by! I hope you enjoy a few of my favorite summer to fall transitions. This will be my last Wifey Wear Wednesday post! I have a pretty major respect for those fashion bloggers out there now that I have been doing this. {kudos to you, girl!} Without my own personal photographer {hubby works during the day}, it is such a time-consuming hobby. It takes me longer to take pictures & post them then it does to write out a normal blog post, haha! I also feel God leading me to continue to use this blog solely as an outreach tool & a place to share my life. While fashion is something that I love & I have a heart for modestly wearing the latest trends, I simply do not have the time & resources to post photos weekly. Bummer! But on the bright side of things, I accepted a job in which I will start next week and I’m sure you don’t want to see my outfits of running shorts and coffee stained t-shirts which is what I will be rocking every morning. Of course, there will be an outfit or two every couple of months so don’t totally check out! With that said, let’s jump right in!

summer to fall

 

^ flats & boots found on modcloth.com –  boots also found at charlotte russe – necklace & scarf cheap on amazon – sweater & tights found any dept store
IMG_5953
tank found at oldnavy {old} – cardigan at express {best cardigans ever} – skirt at wetseal {recent purchase} – vest at aeropostale {old}

 

summer to fall

skirt at blackfive.com – wedges at charlotterusse.com – chambray at forever21 – boots at ae.com – leggings at mango.com – necklace at humblechick.com – earrings at kate spade

 Share with me some of your favorite fall transitions! I am dying to see! And remember… A truly beautiful woman is one who loves & serves God  lives a life for her Savior, who serves others, & who trusts in God.

She is clothed with strength and dignity;
    she can laugh at the days to come.
 She speaks with wisdom,
    and faithful instruction is on her tongue.
She watches over the affairs of her household
    and does not eat the bread of idleness.

Proverbs 31:25-27

— Check out what True Beauty really looks like here You are loved! —

 

Linking up with Induffinetly’s Tremendous Tuesday!

One thought on “Wifey Wear Wednesday // Summer to Fall

  1. Pingback: Wednesday’s Words {Intro to Me!} | Hot Tea And The Empty Seat

Reply to what ya think..

